Yamaha Tenere 700 Forum

First ride - total newbies. :-)

Life2ontour

We have been waiting to get a test ride on the T7 and when we did, we thought we'd best record it - except one of us (me) forgot to hit "record" on the Mike...  Grrrr...

Still, the video was still made.

🙂

• Like 4

Sorry to blunt and give offence but I feel justified in my comments . 

Mick    

51 minutes ago, Motoadventure said:

Sorry to blunt and give offence but I feel justified in my comments . 

Mick    

I just deleted the rest of your post. That is no way to talk to other members on the forum. There are new bikers, experienced bikers, inexperienced bikers. There are adv riders, street riders, newbs, squids and even moped riders. 

And you know what? as long as they are polite and cordial, they are ALL welcome on this forum. 

Be nice or be gone. 

• Like 2

8 hours ago, Cruizin said:

I just deleted the rest of your post. That is no way to talk to other members on the forum. There are new bikers, experienced bikers, inexperienced bikers. There are adv riders, street riders, newbs, squids and even moped riders. 

And you know what? as long as they are polite and cordial, they are ALL welcome on this forum. 

Be nice or be gone. 

8 hours ago, Cruizin said:

Be nice or be gone. 

Point taken sorry, I did not meen to offend anyone.

I just do not understand why inxperienced riders voice their opinions on how good bike are stating it is not very good on the road when it is supurb.

I am all for free speach but I would not comment  on the practicalaty and cost effective operation of th Hedron collider as I no little or nothing about it. 

Mick 

• Like 1

There's a part of me that wished I had seen the deleted post but thank Cruizin for the moderation.