Yamaha Tenere 700 Forum

Hello Everyone! I'd like to introduce myself..

BellissiMoto

• Supporting Vendor

My name is Paul, aka @pgeldz on this forum, and I'd like to introduce BellissiMoto as this forum's newest Vendor!

BellissiMoto is a high end parts, accessory, and gear SUPERSTORE that SHIPS WORLDWIDE.

Not only do I work there, but I'll be managing this Forum on behalf of BellissiMoto for all of your moto needs.

A little bit about me - I have a Tenere 700 on desposit, and I'm just as much an enthusiast as many of you are.  I've been riding for over 34 years, and used to be a Motocycle Safety Instructor.  I currently race a Yamaha FZ-07 soon to be in MotoAmerica, which shares the same engine as the Tenere 700, and many parts cross over.  In addition, I've built my share of custom Yamaha's (with recognition from Yamaha USA), and one Ducati that was the only privateer build that made it to the Brembo North America Booth at Ducati Island during Round 3 of MotoGP last year.

I tell you all that so you know who you are buying from.  I'm not just some salesperson.  I'm the guy who would be riding with you during the week if I wasn't at work, and as such, many of my clients have become very close friends.

Being based in Las Vegas, we see a lot of our customers from all over the globe when they come to vacation here.  For those of you who haven't had a chance to see the shop, I'd like to personally invite you to have a look around our showroom via our online Virtual Tour.  Here you can walk through our doors like in real life, see what's on offer, and be amazed at all the high quality products and gear we sell.

When you first enter you'll be greeted with a vast amount of displays, as if we brought the trade shows to you.  Everything is set up as you might see it at a big international motorcycle show because we know not everyone can attend, and we don't want the general public to miss out on all we have to offer.